Search found 1162 matches

by Kyng
Mon Nov 28, 2022 7:43 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

Just because they're so weird XD
by Kyng
Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:27 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

Megan wrote: Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:58 am Are there any wild animals you wish you could have as a pet?
Ermm, a platypus :P ?
by Kyng
Tue Nov 22, 2022 7:00 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

They're quite cute :) !
by Kyng
Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:58 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

Pretty neutral, apart from the fact that I don't like eating them :P
by Kyng
Mon Nov 14, 2022 7:17 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

Pork... I've never been a fan of it at all.
by Kyng
Fri Nov 11, 2022 8:04 pm
Forum: Food Room
Topic: What did you last eat/drink?
Replies: 316
Views: 12421
Gender:

Re: What did you last eat/drink?

Some chocolates.
by Kyng
Fri Nov 11, 2022 8:02 pm
Forum: Technology Room
Topic: What tabs do you have open?
Replies: 28
Views: 1618
Gender:

Re: What tabs do you have open?

Two forums, and Facebook.
by Kyng
Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:09 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

They're not my favourites, but I quite like steak sandwiches when I get the chance to have them :) !
by Kyng
Sat Nov 05, 2022 2:42 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask CJ
Replies: 783
Views: 44050
Gender:

Re: Ask CJ

Chocolate fudge :P
by Kyng
Wed Nov 02, 2022 8:20 pm
Forum: Daily Stuff
Topic: How are you feeling?
Replies: 1291
Views: 55401
Gender:

Re: How are you feeling?

Tired