Search found 140 matches

by Shadow Seesaw
Wed Mar 24, 2021 8:56 pm
Forum: Creative Show Off Room
Topic: Shadow Seesaw's PicMix Avatars and Signatures
Replies: 2
Views: 136
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Shadow Seesaw's PicMix Avatars and Signatures

I decided to make a separate place to show off my BTS related avatars and signatures.
by Shadow Seesaw
Wed Mar 24, 2021 8:43 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:22 pm What about your least favorite?
Broccoli and Celery. I did recently find out that I do like Broccoli when it's cooked.
by Shadow Seesaw
Wed Mar 24, 2021 8:41 pm
Forum: Welcome and Farewell Room
Topic: Hi I'm New Here!!!
Replies: 7
Views: 598
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Hi I'm New Here!!!

I don't use Cherry Blossom or ᵔᴥᵔWinter Bearᵔᴥᵔ anymore since I figure out who my ultimate bias BTS member is.
by Shadow Seesaw
Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:26 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Sun Feb 07, 2021 4:14 pm Do you have a favorite vegetable?
My favorite vegetabel is turnip.
by Shadow Seesaw
Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:58 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:18 am What do you usually have with it if anything?
Pototes, carrots and turnip
by Shadow Seesaw
Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:43 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:13 pm What do you usually have for dinner?
Turkey
by Shadow Seesaw
Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:07 am
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:10 pm What do you like most about Christmas?
I love decorating the Christmas tree and having Christmas dinner.
by Shadow Seesaw
Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:14 pm
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:37 pm Do you have a favorite holiday?
My favorite holiday is Christmas.
by Shadow Seesaw
Tue Dec 01, 2020 11:58 am
Forum: Interview Room
Topic: Ask Shadow Seesaw
Replies: 133
Views: 7379
Mood:
Gender:
Zodiac:

Re: Ask Cherry Blossom

Megan wrote: Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:17 am What was you favorite thing to play in the snow?
It's a toss up between snow angels or building a snowman.